Nanny available in Piedmont, CA - 458489 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Piedmont, CA 94611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I understand how important it is for children to have caring people in their lives that they can rely on and trust.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:458489

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started early, as the second to oldest of five children. I willingly helped care for my younger siblings whenever needed. I became a nanny for a family in Medford Oregon a little over 3 years ago; caring for 3 wonderful children full time. My responsibilities included preparing meals, transportation to and from school as well as after school activities, light cleaning/laundry, grocery shopping, outdoor activities, homework and much more. I'm so thankful for the knowledge, experience, and relationships I have gained from this job. Helping to care for & provide safety, comfort, and structure for a child is a unique and important job and I am confident in my ability to do so. I am 25 years old. I am energetic, organized, patient, kind, and responsible.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.