Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Pickerington, OH 43147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and making a positive impact in the lives of families.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:451441

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My name is Hannah. I am 25 years old and live in Pickerington Ohio with my husband. I graduated from The Ohio State University in the winter of 2010. Since then, I have been busy coaching high school lacrosse, working with a non-profit organization, and pursuing my graduate degree. I currently have commitments most evenings but I am available during the daytime. I love kids and have had the opportunity to work with a few different families over the past 5 years. I have experience working with children ages 1-10. Many of my friends are also starting their families so I am comfortable and would be excited to care for an infant. Feel free to ask any questions you might have. I can provide references and I am willing to get a background check if necessary. Thanks for your consideration!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.