Regina a Nanny for Hire in Pickerington, OH 43147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Since having my own child, I realize more, how important it is for children to have a strong bond with a constant caregiver. I'm looking for a change of pace, and a change of scenery, where I can provide the best care for a child.

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:315398

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I earned my degree in Human Development and Family Studies from Penn State University in 1997. In April of 1997 I began working in a childcare center, where i was employed for 8 years. After that I relocated to NE Ohio, and worked for xx for 2 years. Then my husband, and I relocated to Columbus in 2007. I worked for a well known child care center since moving here in 2007, but ended my employment in 2014 when my son started kindergarten.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.