Nanny available in Pickering, ON - 639950 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Pickering, ON L1X 1V7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my future career is going to involve childcare and I would love work experience that relates to my future career path. Currently I am enrolled in Concurrent Education, Primary/Junior - Child and Youth Studies.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:639950

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been a camp counsellor, swim instructor, lifeguard, babysitter and tutor for many ages of children! Most recently this past summer I have been a nanny for 3 children. From those experiences I provided safe and fun environments, as well as provided fun and positive activities to fill a child's day at camp or when babysitting!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.