Odette a Nanny for Hire in Pickering, ON L1V 3V5

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion and love for children has drawn me to work in this field. It's a rewarding job knowing that you can contribute to the childs development and be a support to their families.

Odette nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:523042

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have been providing high quality care for children in their home for almost 10 years with very outstanding result and feedback from my employers. I have also completed my ECE degree which makes me more qualified to care for children and work with families from different culture.

Additional Comments: Please do contact me anytime to see if my qualities will meet your expectations. Thanks.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.