Nanny available in Pickering, ON - 187569 -

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Pickering, ON L1V 3L2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My greatest pleasure comes from teaching children. Helping them learn and watching them grow. However, I wish for something more permanent (in terms of hours)than babysitting, tutoring, coaching, etc.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:187569

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: Extensive. Teaching for 3 years. Many years of babysitting, to lifeguarding/swim instructing. Working with special needs children. Tutoring. Coaching. Teaching Assistant. "Big Sister."

Additional Comments: I have a B.A. (Honors) degree and have completed graduate studies. I am fully certified in First Aid/CPR and am a qualified lifeguard/swim instructor. Have a working knowledge of French, Spanish, Italian, and German.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.