Nanny available in Phoenixville, PA - 734829 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Phoenixville, PA 19460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a sophomore at the University of Valley Forge. My current major is psychology, and I plan on furthering my studies, once I graduate, and obtain my Master's in School Counseling. I hope to work with Elementary School children. I have always had a passion for seeing children grow and learn more about the world.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:734829

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: am originally from New Hampshire, where I have much experience working with Children. I was a volunteer at my local xx, where I had hundreds of community service hours, mostly working with preschool to elementary-aged children. At the xx, I was able to direct musicals for children aged 10-14 for a program which was completely run by students. I have also been a Sunday School teacher for both my church when I am here in Phoenixville, and when I am back home in New Hampshire. In addition to working with children, I also grew up with a dog in my household, and am very comfortable with pets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.