Erin a Nanny for Hire in Phoenixville, PA 19460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. I love children of all ages and have enjoyed each family I have had the pleasure of working with. They are not just some family, they become MY family.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:661512

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: 16+ years babysitting/nannying: nursery care, Daycare Center 2's teacher, a mom of a very fun and active 15 month old and pregnant with baby 2 on the way due in Jan. I love children not simply because I can but because I am good at what I do. I am creative, patient, punctual and very responsible. I take what I do seriously but also can have fun and enjoy being silly with the kids!

Additional Comments: I have only ever had good feedback from all I nanny/babysit for. I have excellent references and a wonderful resume!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.