Nanny available in Phoenixville, PA - 461229 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriella a Nanny for Hire in Phoenixville, PA 19460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a single mother of two :) Almost 6 and 3 yr old. I wholeheartedly believe that the children are our future and the kind of care we give them are the most important life lessons. Teaching them how to take care of themselves, make the best decisions, and treat others with respect. I understand that the values you'd like to instill in your children are one of your biggest concerns. I will listen to your philosophies and provide the most educational environment.

Gabriella nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:461229

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for an infant for a year before I had my own children. My children are 3 and 6. I have plenty of friends with children that I've helped babysit.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.