Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Phoenixville, PA 19460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love being able to teach children and watch them grasp new concepts. i feel i am great with kids and it has always been my ambition to open my own childcare center one day.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:239742

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: first and foremost i am a mom. I have Baby sat for family for as long as i can remember i started volunteering at a daycare when i was 16 and i took my first nanny job at 17 through a school work program. I then started at a daycare when i was 18 and was there until i had my son. i was a stay at home mom for the first year of my son's life and waitressed until i finally got back into the daycare field in 07. I then was a nanny for a couple for ten months but left them because they decided it would be better for them to have a live in nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.