Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85282

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the look on a childs face when they have met a goal. Children are spectacular little people. I enjoy helping children learn and grow through play. I am enthusiastic about life and I am excited to be included in the day to day activities of the family

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:87829

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past 10 years. I worked with various agencys including aid to adoptionyu of special kids And specializing in the education of exceptional kids A school for special needs kids and the a school district as a personal assistant to children in special education classrooms. I have worked in child care centers and in private homes teaching life skills and habilitation skills. I am also the mother of twin girls who attend daycare duing the day.

Additional Comments: I have several referances and would love to become your nanny

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.