Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children! They are so funny, so smart and I m always surprised with their knowledge. I mean, I learned (and I still learn) a lot with kids. They show us how to enjoy the simple things, how to be simple and realize that what is really important is what we are, not what we have.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:776200

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, HI, NV, NY, OR, TX, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of children for over 5 years. I'll tell you about my experiences. I took care of a baby from birth to 3 years old, playing, giving bath, feeding, (I prepare meals), preparing bottle, put to sleep, changed diapers. And also another ages, we're always go to the park, to the pool, tour, we draw, read stories, gave bath, put to sleep, that's basically it. I also volunteered at the school where my mother works, helping in presentations, like... dance, theater. Help them with their hygiene, feeding, plays and school work. I teach how to draw and paint.

Additional Comments: My first language is Portuguese, and I speaks English too. I'm infant qualifed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.