Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After having my baby boy in June, and the wonderful experience I had nannying for an amazing family in college, I would like to become a nanny again so I can stay home with my son as well as give him the social experience of growing and learning with other children.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:773872

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Babysitting jobs when I was younger, working at xx, and volunteering at a center for grieving children gave me my first experiences caring for children. I graduated college with a degree in Family and Child Sciences. During my college career, not only did I participate in a practicum which had me working in a child care center, but I was also a nanny for 3 and a half years. I began nannying those girls when they were about 4 and 7 years old. I must say, being a nanny for those two girls and watching them grow was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. Fast forward a few years and I became a mommy to a sweet baby boy this past June!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.