Jill a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love children, nurturing them & helping with development.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:771132

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Worked as clinic nurse at Maricopa County Health Dept. did home health visits for infants to assess & instruct young mothers. Also set up & was nurse in immunization, well baby/child/sick child clinics. Worked there for over 2 years. also worked for 6 mo. as Preschool Teacher for 3-4 yr olds & enjoyed making learning fun. Can also teach Spanish.

Additional Comments: Have Neg TB card, current fingerprint card, resume & letters of recommendation. Was a nurse for over 10 yrs. & "retired" when pregnant w/ my son. I later became a caterer,owned my own business & still love to cook. Can prepare dinner for families as time allows. Able to help with laundry & light housekeeping. Am very energetic, dependable, responsible & a very good communicator. Most people think I am younger than my age. Also creative,loving & enjoy games as well as arts & crafts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.