Nanny available in Phoenix , AZ - 770175 - Nannies4hire.com

Jarod a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Need a job that allows me to go to school and that is still exciting to be apart of

Jarod nanny Gender:Male Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:770175

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Back in high school I was a 3rd degree back belt and would teach a kinder karate class every Tuesday and Thursday night. I have been currently working for Baseball Factory scouting the nation for pre highschool/collage athletes with intentions of advancing them to the next level. Baseball as well as softball.

Additional Comments: Played minor league baseball for the LA Dodgers 1 yr. Provide lessons for young athletes of all agea. Great roll model for children of all ages. Motivational speaker at scouting events. Still working on career of fire science to pursue fire science (firefighter) and love learning. Passionate. Engaging. Understanding. Responsible. Caring. Creative. Inspiring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.