Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it would be a good start for my career which is a special education teacher. Also, I enjoy spending time with my nephew.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:769194

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Starting my childcare experience at 17, I learned a lot within the past two years. I babysat an infant who is now two years old. I enjoyed watching him grow and develop his own personality throughout the time we spent together. We sometimes went on little trips like Butterfly Wonderland and the zoo. Not to mention, during the hot days we cooled off playing with water and spent some days at the park when the weather was nice.

Additional Comments: I know minimal sign language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.