Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 768980 - Nannies4hire.com

Briana a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find I am most happy around children of any age. I leave my stressful job for lunch and go to visit my young nephews for relief. I am at a major turning point in my life and would prefer to exit the stressful world of being in an office/sales to the loving world of caring for children. I feel it calling to me.

Briana nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:768980

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am a loving and devoted Mother and Auntie. I am a giver. I feel whole when I am supporting others. I prefer to see the good in all and show my best self at all times. I am kind and understanding. I work hard, but I also prefer to work smart. I feel like my children are the best reflection of me and who I want the world to know of me. I have been a mother my entire adult life. I am very open minded and accepting of all lifestyles and parenting techniques. I chose to live by example and do not concern myself with pushing my thoughts and ideas on others. This has helped me during the times I have cared for other people's children. It is best to love a child and show great care, but respect the wishes of their parents. I nanny for my nephews at times and they have very limited dietary restrictions. I always take great care when it is time to eat. I love to play. I love to be in the world of play with children. I have cared for my oldest nephew when he was very ill and have even stayed over night with him in the hospital. i have traveled with my brother and his family to care for my nephews.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.