Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working with kids!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:768159

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM

My past childcare experience: Hi there! I'm an energetic, fun-loving and compassionate individual with a true love for children. I can help your children out with homework, getting to and from practice, feeding and loving on them! I currently work in a children's group home on the weekends and work with 10 kids at once. I have been working there for about a year now but have been a nanny/babysitter since I was about 15. I am CPR and first aid certified as well. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.