Nanny available in phoenix, AZ - 767948 - Nannies4hire.com

Lissa a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been been in the corporate school for 10 years and would like to try something more personal.

Lissa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:767948

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: For the past 10 years I've been working in an early childhood preschool. I worked in every room and have experience with ages from birth to 12 years. I have enough college credits for my child development associates but have continued on to gain me Bachelors degree. I worked in each class developing curriculum and taking care of the daily needs of each child from personal(diapering/potty training ), social and emotional support to helping the develop and nurture the whole child. I was also in charge of extra special classes like phonics, math, science, reading and music.

Additional Comments: I have three children and three grand children and I have many more I concierge part of a unique file I was fortunate to be a part of their growth and development. I love what I do and the joy watching the children grow and learn.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.