Charlie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I returned to nannying full time because I love the bond that forms between nanny and charge. I do not have very much of my own family, so it is wonderful to be included into another family. I feel these bonds will serve me well as I move forward into my career.

Charlie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:766713

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have four years of professional nanny experience with infants through school aged children. I have also worked with special needs children in a prek SPED classroom, as well as children a a montessori school.

Additional Comments: I have extensive experience with children both in a classroom setting and a home one. It's my belief that children need to feel loved always, especially when mom and dad cannot be with them!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.