Faith a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's something I fill drawn to because I love children. I will be more than happy to help that parent who is busy with her career and she will not have to bother about how the child is because I can assure that the child will be in the best hands.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:766204

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: 2 years ago I had the opportunity to take care of a newborn baby body at a certain orphanage in my home country. I was privileged to volunteer myself and time to that child, I felt like his real mom, I can't even explain in words the best moment I shared with that child and the bond created between us. The feeling of being around children began that moment and till to date that's what I want to do because I miss that moment and bond I shared with that boy. Sad part was when I had to leave to go further my higher education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.