Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 765482 - Nannies4hire.com

Kerry a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children: helping them learn and grow through developmental stages, and interacting and playing with them. I enjoy the flexibility and diversity of caregiving jobs.

Kerry nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:765482

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Nanny for family with 5 month old, 4 year old and twin 6 year old boys; part-time nanny for 4 and 6 year old girls. Duties included drop offs/pick ups, drive to activities, meal preparation, light housekeeping/laundry, baths and bedtime routines, assist with homework, monitor Type I diabetic blood sugar levels and insulin shots, overnights.Handle morning routines/drop offs for two boys, ages 3 & 6.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.