Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 762129 - Nannies4hire.com

Rose a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to get as much experience with children as possible. Additionally, there's no job I rather have than a job where I am around children all day. I love helping kids learn and experience. I have a great amount of energy that I bring with me everywhere so I am always on my toes and ready to go. Another reason why I would like to be a nanny is because I have a lot of time available for the next two months so I can be around whenever I am needed. The only time I am not available is when I start school on September first and my classes are on Tuesday and Thursday nights 5-10.

Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:762129

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am currently halfway through my junior year of college. In the fall I start taking NAU classes at PVCC. I am majoring in Elementary and Special Education. My first job was at xx and I was a Fun Coordinator. It was my job to round up the kids every hour and organize/direct activities for them to participate in. There was a wide variety of age groups who participated and sometimes I would be responsible for up to 25+ kids. Additionally, I have worked in two after school daycares in two different elementary schools (Washington School District). The ages I worked with in the daycare ranged from 5-11. I have volunteered in 3 different classrooms and completed hours for student teaching in all three of those classrooms. I was placed in two second grade classes and one fifth grade class.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.