Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, am majoring in nursing and am pursuing a specific path in NICU Nursing. I am very lovable and have a great compassion for children and babies.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:751823

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed at xx. I am infant and adult CPR certified as well as background checked. I have worked in the child care department of Gainey Village for almost 3 years and I take care of infants 2+ months to 13 years old and also take care of my baby brother who is 2 months olds. I am very knowlagable when it comes to babies and children and I have a lot of experience with babysitting.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.