Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have two kids left at home who are in high school and don't require of me as much as they used to plus I've always enjoyed helping children and shaping them to become responsible adults.

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:749738

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I've raised four children; have volunteered and or substituted at my children's school when they were in elementary; I've taught children's church, Sunday school, and Awana, and girls' youth group for years.

Additional Comments: I've been a mother for 30 years and a Christian for 20 years. By the grace of God, all my children are followers of Christ and are very responsible adults/teenagers. I feel very blessed that I was allowed the opportunity to be s stay at home mom while my children were younger. I would also feel blessed if someone were to welcome me into their family and give me the opportunity to be a part of their family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.