Lucille a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to get into my field and build from there. I work with children now but I want it to be a more permanent and comfortable job. I love working with children and i understand the hectic schedules that families have so any help to keep the child company and taken care of, i am willing to do.

Lucille nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:748021

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA

My past childcare experience: I work in a kids club at a gym where I take care of children from ages 6 months to 12 years. I am currently moving to Arizona in July of 2016. I am CPR certified as well as for infants. I have an Associates Degree in Social and behavioral Science and receiving my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education within the next year.

Additional Comments: I am a student athlete so I have endurance and am very reliable. I know what it takes to handle things under pressure and I am very punctual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.