Beau a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am pursuing a degree in elementary education and I feel my life's purpose is to mentor and care for children. I feel like this would be an incredibly good experience for me and it is something I feel I would immensely enjoy.

Beau nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:742603

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, NM

My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger siblings and two nieces. I have helped both my working parents care for my siblings since I was 13. I have helped care for my nieces since they were newborns and they are now 3 and 5. I have worked with kids in many environments such as running a children's church program in many different churches or directing children's shows for theatrical productions. I am also currently pursuing a degree in elementary education.

Additional Comments: I am very fun. I have a lot of energy and can be active and keep up with kids. I love Disney movies, climbing trees, and playing board games.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.