Nanny available in PHOENIX, AZ - 742151 - Nannies4hire.com

korey a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and enjoy providing families comfort when they are away. I always make sure I ask the parents what they are looking for and do my best to provide that to their children.

korey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:742151

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My name is Korey Kulpins and I have been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years. I am 22 years old and recently graduated college with a degree in Health Sciences. I was CNA certified out of high school and I love being around children and creating an open line of communication between the families and the needs for their child. Feel free to contact me and I will be happy to meet with you and discuss details further!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.