Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 735955 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am blessed with 4 of my own. Working with children and helping them discover their talents and abilities bring me joy. I am looking for a job that allow me an opportunity to be a part of a caring families life.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:735955

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ


My past childcare experience: I have owned my own preschool for 5 years and taught kindergarten at a private school. I have worked with children for over 20 years as a nanny, counselor, caregiver, mother and teacher.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a part time nanny position. I need to be home on Tues nights and I do not work on Sunday's. I am open to occasional weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.