Marisa a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with children. It is very rewarding, to see the children growing up, learning everything that you're teaching them, to have them come up to you give you a hug, and tell you that they love you, to develop a close relationship with them and the parents, that will hopefully last a lifetime, and know that you contributed to raising that child. I enjoy the ability to have the freedom to plan my day how I want while helping others. I have the required skills, experience, and keenness and thus suit the job perfectly.

Marisa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:734775

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I currently work full time in Scottsdale as a Financial Planning Specialist. I am a responsible, energetic, hard worker. Smoke free & own transportation. At age 13 I began taking care of my neighbor's two children ages 4 & 2. I took care of them after school into the evenings for many years. I enjoyed helping pack lunch for school the next day, with school work & preparing dinner. This was a huge relieve on the parents knowing everything was taken care of upon coming home from work. My younger brother was born when I was age 9. I loved playing "mommy" with him & often changed his diaper, fed him, & watched him for my parents growing up. Even though he is now 13 years old I still continue to help him with his school work & studying. I also have cared for a friend's daughter since 1-month-old. She is currently 2 years old. I majored in art in high school & enjoy doing arts & crafts as well as other fun activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.