Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 727875 -

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a single parent raising 4 children and having to work I know it is difficult to trust just anybody to take care of your babies. Going through that struggle I want to be a nanny and make a difference in a child's life making it their happiest childhood. Parents can feel ease knowing their kids are well taken care of when they are out working.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:727875

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I do not have any previous childcare experience except raising my own 4 children.

Additional Comments: I am a loving human being who is respectful, honest punctual and professional.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.