Nanny available in Phoenix , AZ - 727409 - Nannies4hire.com

Ann-Marie a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I need a more flexible work schedule to be at home for my family more and I am at the end of my career in education but still too young to retire. I still want to work with children and families, just not in the same capacity as I have been for the last two decades.

Ann-Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:727409

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 15. I was a nanny for four years in my early 20's. I taught 1 year of kindergarten in a monolingual (Spanish) classroom. I taught middle school science for six years and I have been a middle school guidance counselor for the past 15 years.

Additional Comments: My 8 year old daughter is in third grade and I am her transportation to and from school. My husband works the night shift as an RN at the Phoenix VA hospital.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.