Christine a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am ready to make a career change. I have worked in the same field for so long and really want to spend positive, quality, time helping families in a positive way. I am an upbeat, happy person who loves to have fun but also takes my work very seriously. My daughters are all grown and talking about having kids of their own one day. I am so excited to be a grandma but until the day comes I am wanting to find a family to nanny with where I can utilize my strengths and skills as a caregiver.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:727034

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have raised 3 daughters of my own and professionally have been working in the behavioral health field for years with youth and families of all ages. I have also helped with family and friends in caring for their children as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.