Robyn a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to focus on working for one family that I can build a long term relationship with.

Robyn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726810

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have ten plus years in childcare. I use to be the coordinator of a before and after school program where it was my job to ensure the environment was a safe and fun place for kids of all ages to be. After coordinating the program and graduating college I taught in the Pre-K classroom for five years. I learned a lot and gained so much experience in the classroom. Children are and always have been my passion. I enjoy helping them learn and grow.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified. I have my fingerprint clearance card. I have been through many child development trainings and classes as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.