Nanny available in Phoenix , AZ - 724994 - Nannies4hire.com

Geovelynn a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I have well over 20 nieces and nephews that I have been around and helped raise since their birth, I l enjoy helping take care of children that brings me happiness. I want to be a nanny to help family's in need, im dedicated and passionate about the lives of children.

Geovelynn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:724994

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I use to work at a charter K-8 grade school, I would help out in the classrooms, help children with class work and homework, I was over lunch duty watching the children making sure they stayed in there seats while eating.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.