Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 723979 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with kids, it makes me happy and I love bringing joy to others.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:723979

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Well, it all started off with my 11 siblings. I am the third oldest and well, I got good at changing diapers very fast! My first official job was babysitting a little girl named Julia. Her and her family had just moved to Arizona from San Diego, Julia's mother met my mother at my brothers karate class. My mom told her that I would be a great babysitter and well she was right. Julia and her three brothers were a lot of fun to be around, although my main focus was Julia. She was a happy little girl who loved arts and crafts. She loved to play dress up and play with all of her toys! Julia and her family ended up moving back to San Diego, but I still receive their Christmas card every year. The next family I worked for was a bit interesting. I dedicated my entire summer to them, I was in charge of four boys ages 7-11.. Which did get a little bit crazy every once in a while. During that summer I worked from 6am until their mom or dad got home around 5pm. We did a lot, they had a pool in their back yard that kept them very busy. They also loved to go bowling and to jumpstreet, I would also take them out to lunch once a week. I still babysit here and there for them, I also house sit for them when they go out of town. I recently was a nanny for a mom who needed someone just for three days. The child was only 6 months old and full of life, even though he was teething. At the moment I am not working for a family, but would love to become apart of one. I graduated from high school with the visual and vocal arts academy in 2014. I then ventured on to college for dental assisting. I graduated from Carrington college in May 2015. I worked as a dental assistant for about 3 months and absolutely hated it. Right now I am trying to decide on going back to school to become a teacher. I own my own car and have car insurance. If you have any other questions please feel free to send me a message!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.