Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I think it is a job that fits me and my personality. I love children, and I really have a heart for them. I am hardworking, detail oriented, and I love taking care of kids. My previous experience in child care also makes me extremely qualified to become a nanny.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:719466

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is extensive. I have been babysitting for 6 years, and have watched kids for several different families. I have also taught swim lessons and coached swim team for children 11 and under. I have also assisted in a kindergarten class, and helped instruct reading groups and give literacy tests to the kids. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.