Coral a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and I wanted a job that I truly enjoyed that I can do while I'm pregnant.

Coral nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:714829

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience with children. I grew up as the second eldest of 11 kids. I have worked as a nanny multiple times before and I have worked as a habilitation therapist. I've worked in childcare at my church as well as babysitting since a young age. I have my fingerprint clearance card and my first aid and CPR certification.

Additional Comments: I'm due in late January and I'm hoping I can bring my baby with me after she is born.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.