Janice a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love children! They are so special and unique each and every one of them.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:712501

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 10 different families over the years. Some with special needs. Worked at 2 Day Cares , all ages, transportation to school, activities, spotless driving record, honest, on time or early never late, do not lie or steal, I cook, clean,do laundry . I'm very flexible. I have worked with a lot of doctors families and needed to be ready for anything.I'm the oldest in my family always a take charge kind of person but also take orders from parents and obey. I have done live-in and live-out situations. Know CPR and First Aid. I have traveled with families also.

Additional Comments: Not a big TV watcher . I like to play with the children with games toys, I read a lot , we make our own stories and act them out sometimes and make our own little movies. You can check them out at mystudio.net type in Nannia ( I call them the Chronicles of Nannia) and my videos come up ( under kids comedy).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: French Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.