Nanny available in PHOENIX, AZ - 706839 - Nannies4hire.com

Pearl a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love being a Nanny because I'm a big kid myself i love playing games,doing arts and crafts.imagenary play , and being apart of watching them grow and learn.

Pearl nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:706839

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I was a foster parent for 5 yrs. and a Nanny for 8 yrs. i have worked for children of different ages, I have dressed kids for the day , taken to school,picked up, outings , library,park zoo, etc. Laundry, light housekeeping, meal prep or cooking for family, whatever i could do to make the FAMILIES LIFE EASIER,

Additional Comments: i have also been a House ManagerNanny . I'm very friendly and love people,great sense of humor,flexible,trustworthy, dependable . i would be a great access to any family, Would Love to be part of the family not just the Nanny


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.