Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 702817 -

Tia a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to get paid for what I want to do in life.

Tia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:702817

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: For 12 years I have had the joy of reading, feeding, cuddling and cherishing the joys of being a babysitter and I love it. There is no task to big for me to accomplish when it comes to childcare. This is a job that I love to do and no one will be able to take that from me.

Additional Comments: I can stay at home and take care of children if I began to know and trust the parents of the children then coming to their house is up for discussion. My preference is to take care of children from 6 weeks old to 6 years old and to take care of them from the hours of 10 pm to 6 am.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.