Casey a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm great with kids, they've always had a lot of fun with me and they find me approachable and I know they are great judges of character most of the time so I know they know I'm safe to approach in the first place. I've always believed in the safety and wellbeing of children especially while under my care especially with all the predators surrounding us and having a lot of young siblings, cousins and nieces and nephews have made me very protective and extremely watchful of where they are at all times.

Casey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:702237

Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: When I was 13 I baby sat for one of my neighbors they had two little girls and they had me babysit anytime they needed me up until I moved out for state (Missouri)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.