Nanny available in Phoenix , AZ - 698773 -

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix , AZ 85041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have become a nanny because of my passion for kids. I have so much to offer and knowing that I can make a difference in kids llives gives me joy.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:698773

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of professonal experience working as a private nanny. I am also a mother of 2 beautiful children of my own, which has provided me with a wealth of real life experience in my home. I have experience working with new born babies, toddlers, twins and children up to the age of 10.

Additional Comments: I am originally from Brazil and US has been my dear home since 1997. I am also fluent in Spanish and Portuguese.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.