Erica a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love interacting, teaching and playing with children.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:696787

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two different families with one child each. 1 of the kids was 5 years old and I picked him up from school at 3:00 and watched him until around 8. We had played games and done homework and got ready for bed before his parents arrived. The other kid, I still nanny on Thursday and Friday, is 2 and we stay at his house all day and play in his playroom and do fun crafts. I also have tons of experience with all ages as I do babysit almost every weekend. Lastly, all my experience comes from my mother who has ran a daycare through my house since before I was born. My mom has watched kids from newborn until they are ready for preschool. I am very knowledge with kids of all ages and I enjoy every age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.