Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 689765 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know that I am fortunate to posses a unique fascination and understanding of children. I believe that it must be difficult as a parent to allow the safety and exposure of your child to be in the hands of another person and I hold true respect and value to that trust. It is important to me that I provide quality care and attention to all children under my supervision and specifically take into consideration their unique personality and needs.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:689765

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have experience as a nanny mostly to infants, however have provided many years of baby sitting to several families consistently. I also have three years of experience as a preschool teacher, working with children ages three to six years of age where I developed lesson plans according to state standards as well as individual developmental needs. I prefer to engage with children in this way, incorporating levels of play and hands-on activities and education to keep them engaged.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.