Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love spending time with them and watching them learn and grow! I am graduating from Arizona Christian University in May with a degree in Elementary Education and I have devoted my life to working with kids. I want to be a nanny because I can't imagine spending my days with anyone other than fun, sweet, active, and loving children!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686682

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked with kids in just about every way possible. I have done things as simple as the nursery at church, to nannying three children under three, to teaching third and fourth grade!

Additional Comments: I am a teacher and am looking only for summer employment. I will be starting my first year of teaching in August, but I would love to spend the summer with an awesome family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.