Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 686137 - Nannies4hire.com

Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85032

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and always have, I just have a very natural way with babies and small children. I love to interact with them and help them learn new things. Children are so fun to be with and to take care of them is very rewarding for me and out of that the child will be in the best care possible.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:686137

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was a teenager. I would take care of my relatives children mostly. I got married at an early age and had my first child when I was 19 I then went onto having 3 more sons 4 altogether. I was a stay at home mom for most of there early childhood years. After they grew up I started taking care of infants part time. Since then I have cared for children off and on for about 13 years. Mostley ages newborn to 4 or 5.

Additional Comments: I do have newborn experience. I take care of mom and newborn after comming home from delivery.I am a personal cook, I plan menus, food shop, prepare food & cook


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.