Emma a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and desperately want to become an active part of a family's life. Being able to assist a child with their development and learning is the most rewarding feeling.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:685574

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I started caring for my younger siblings at a very young age, as both of our parents were working professionals. Since then, I have babysat for numerous families with anywhere from one to four children. I have also babysat five or more children at a time for parties and other events/occasions. I have typically babysat during the day with occasional overnight shifts. However, although I have never worked early morning shifts, I am experienced with readying children for school, bathing and dressing them, and feeding them all in a timely and organized manner. I have an extensive list of references and previous employers who I am still in good standing with, that I will gladly provide upon further instruction.

Additional Comments: I have some experience working with children with physical and mental disabilities. I know a limited amount of Spanish and sign language. I am highly active and creative and I love to cook, and I would love to be able to do all of these things with your children!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.