Nanny available in Phoenix, AZ - 684642 - Nannies4hire.com

Alena a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss working with the children. I enjoy helping them with their school work and activities after school or throughout the summer. I feel it's imperative to keep kids active in the activities they enjoy outside or even in the home. It stimulates their learning processes, elevates their mood, and enables them to socialize with others their age or even outside their age group.

Alena nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684642

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: From age 10 to 19 I regularly babysat and nannied for several families. Generally the families had 2 children, but often I would sit for 4 children over the weekend. I still babysat occasionally throughout college for the same families and other young families on the weekends.

Additional Comments: Children's wellness, safety, care, and education has always been a passion of mine. I always enjoyed babysitting and working with the families on a professional level.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.