Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Phoenix, AZ 85031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Only for right now because i really need a job, and it would be fun meeting new kids.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:681621

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Well, ever since i was a little girl i always took care of kids. At my local church i was also a teacher. Kids love me and i can handle them very well. I'm patient, I'm loving,and Caring. My mom has this job right now, and i often go the kids house with her. She teaches me how to handle them and how to take care of them. When my mom was younger she worked in day cares for as long as i can remember. She has always taught me, so i can say I feel mature about this responsibility .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.